Return to Italian Sugared Almonds
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Macero, CA United States  
These look beautiful in their cellophane bag, were delivered as p;romised, promptly and will, we know, taste wonderful,   ''''''''''''''''''''''''''''than you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2021
Reviewer: LisaJean Caparco from Cranston, RI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confetti February 2, 2021
Reviewer: The Scarnecchia's from Macomb, Michigan  
Well, we were not expecting the almonds to be fresh, but they were exceptionally so and tasted wonderful.  We cannot believe our luck to have found such an amazing vendor.  Our mother has not had the pleasure of enjoying these almonds in many long years.  In her old age she decided she must taste them again as returning to Sulmona is an impossibility for her.  Thank you for this.  You made an old woman very, very happy and helped her to relive one of the simple pleasures of the life she lived in Italy long ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 After USPS systemwide shipping delay ... happiness January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Matthews Williams from El Macero, CA United States  
The USPS delay was anticipated ... not your fault.  The almonds are the desired matte finish and thin candy coating.  American-made Jordan Almonds have thicker candy shells that are glossy finish rather than matte, and therefore lack the delicacy of the Italian almonds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding confetti October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anna Ozorio from Lakewood, CA United States  
The confetti almonds are delicious. Easy to chew the thin sugar coating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Confetti purchase for wedding August 16, 2019
Reviewer: K. PETRINI from Glen Mills, PA United States  
The confetti we ordered was perfect.  They have a nice sweetness to them---not overpowering like you are eating sugar.  It is a hard sugar coating, but not so hard that you feel like you are breaking your teeth.  They are just right.  The almond inside is soft and chewy and how a very nice flavor.  Overall, we are very pleased with the candy and their freshness.  We will be proud to share them with our guests.  We are also very happy and appreciative of the help we received along the way when our original order was unavailable.  Christina did not give up on trying to contact us (we were away at the time) and took the step to send up a comparable product so that we would have our confetti on time for our event.  We really appreciated the customer service.  This is an Italian tradition for my husband and he would have been so disappointed not to have the confetti for our son.  Thus, between taste, freshness and customer service, we would highly recommend this shop.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent ! May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Alison McFarlane from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Very happy with this purchase and the excellent service received from Cinfetti Flowers. I ordered the Avola and the Sulmena almonds. Both are delicious - the Sulmena not quite as sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious! September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billerica, MA United States  
Christina was very helpful with my order and the confetti were delicious.  They were soft and sweet - Perfect for our wedding favors.  We had to stop ourselves from eating all of them!  Will definitely work with Christina for future events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding favors June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Emma from Huntington, CT  
Ordered one box on line for my daughters wedding as part of my Italian heritage,  they brought back memories of my grandparents who would bring them home when they went back to visit family.  Family and friends ate them so fast I needed to order 4 more boxes for the wedding favors.  The wedding is over they are all gone so ordering more today as everyone loves them.  So fresh!!!!! I can taste the breeze in Sulmona!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jordan almonds March 27, 2017
Reviewer: emma branca from Shelton, CT United States  
The best tasted just like I remembered growing up at my nonas house 😇

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items